Welcome to DAV College, Bathinda.
DAV College

Managed by D.A.V College Managing Committee, New Delhi. Affiliated to Punjabi University, Patiala
Welcome To
DAV College Bathinda
Admission Open

Admission open on DAV College    ****    National Seminar On Agricultural Crisis and Farmers' Distress in punjab 10th March 2017   ****    OLD Students Meet Rescheduled on 5th March-2017 at D.A.V. College Bathinda   ****    Central University, D.A.V. College sign pact for Academic cooperation   ****    VCANCIES for Assistant Professors    ****    Students Check Your University Examination Datesheet    ****    Computer Classes of Punjabi University in collaboration with IIT Bombay will start   ****    Placement by IOLCP Company in DAV College Bathinda   ****    Seminar on Captcha Coding By Dr. Manish Jindal   ****    Seminar on Voting Awareness By NSS    ****    Classical Dance 1st, Cartooning 1st, Poster Making 1st, Play 1st, Installation 1st, Gidha 2nd, Western Solo Song 2nd, Mime 3rd and Photography 3rd Position in the Zonal Youth Festival-2016.   ****    DAV College Prospectus 2016.    ****    Academics Toppers B.Sc.-I SEM-I (Dec.2015 Examination) Gurleen Kaur, Jagdeep Kaur, Leeshika, Vishal Chawla & Neha D.A.V College, Bathinda The Session was one of the most momentous one as the students achieved top College Positions.   ****    Department of Computer Science organized a National Conference on Pervasive Computing (PERVCOMP 2016) on 6th May 2016.    ****    

Home / Teaching Staff

   Principal    Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
  Vice Principal    Prof. Varesh Gupta
  Registrar    Prof. Sandeep Bhatia
  Bursar    Prof. Gurpreet Singh
  Dean House  Examinations    Dr. Vandana Jindal
  Department of English
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr.H.S.Arora   harcharan_arora@yahoo.com
  Mrs.Satish Grover   groverjagdish3@gmail.com
  Mrs.Karampal Kaur   prof.karampal@gmail.com
  Dr. Neetu Purohit   neetu6.purohit@gmail.com
  Ms. Simratpal Kaur   sandhusimrat775@gmail.com
  Ms. Baljinder Kaur   baljinderkaurgill11@gmail.com
  Ms. Anita Rani   anita37340@gmail.com
  Ms. Bhanu Priya   Example@gmail.com
  Sh. Sumeet   Example@gmail.com
  Department of Commerce  &   Management
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Parveen Kumar   parveengarg1966@yahoo.com
  Prof. Vikas Katia   katia.vikas@yahoo.in
  Dr. Kusum Gupta   kusum_gupta2007@yahoo.com
  Ms. Sonia Mangla   soniamangla96@gmail.com
  Mrs. Monika Bhatia   amonikadav@gmail.com
  Sh. Amit K. Singla   amitsinglabharti@gmail.com
  Ms. Neha Garg   neha_ng@hotmail.com
  Ms. Seema Rani   seema74garg@gmail.com
  Sh. Pritpal Singh   pritpal_elect@yahoo.co.in
  Ms. Navrojpreet Kaur   harmangalaxy@gmail.com
  Ms. Anju Bala   anjub7911@gmail.com
  Sh. Abhishake Bansal   Example@gmail.com
  Ms. Urvashi   urvashi92.jindal@gmail.com
  Department of Punjabi
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Varesh Kumar   
  Sh. Ravinder Singh   ravindersingh433@gamil.com
  Dr. Sukhdeep Kaur   
  Sh. Ravi Nagpal   nagpalravi007@gmail.com
  Ms. Balwinder Kaur   balwinderk069@gmail.com
  Ms. Sarabjeet Kaur   skbrar_brar24@gmail.com
  Prof. Gursewak Singh   Example@gmail.com
  Ms. Manpreet Kaur   bikram74@gmail.com
  Ms. Kulwinder Kaur   kin.liebe07@gmail.com
  Prof. Lachman Singh   Example@gmail.com
  Ms. Kiran Kaur   Example@gmail.com
  Sh. Harjinder Singh   Example@gmail.com
  Mrs. Veerpal Kaur   Example@gmail.com
  Department of History
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh.Sandeep Bathia   sandeepbhatiadav@gmail.com
  Sh. Roop Singh   sidhuroop17@gmail.com
  Mrs.Deepika Sharma   deepikabhardury@gmail.com
  Ms.Sukhwinder Kaur   kaursukhwinder1181@gmail.com
  Ms. Kulwinder Kaur   Exampl@gmail.com
  Department of Pol. Science
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Prof. Pawanpreet Singh   pawanpreetmaan@gmail.com
  Prof. Parminder Singh   hparam2431@gmail.com
  Mrs. Swarnjit Kaur   swarn258@gmail.com
  Ms. Ramandeep Kaur   ramandeepkaurbrar354@gmail.com
  Prof. Sukhdarshan Singh   darshansingh1350@gmail.com
  Department of Hindi
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Mrs. Kuldeep Kaur   nikubhamra@gmail.com
  Department of Chemistry
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Ms.Meetu S. Wadhwa   meetu.wadhwa@gmail.com
  Prof. Aman Malhotra   amanmalhotradav@gmail.com
  Dr. Parveen Bala   parveen_bala@yahoo.com
  Dr. Paramjeet Kaur   paramsidhu22@yahoo.com
  Ms. Daisy Mehta   daisy_mehta44@yahoo.com
  Ms. Meenakshi Jindal   Exp.@gmail.com
  Ms. Lakhwinder Kaur   archana.c.rani@gmail.com
  Ms. Manisha Garg   Exp.@yahoo.com
  Department of Computer Science
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Vandana Jindal   jindal_vandana@yahoo.co.in
  Mrs. Anuja Puri   anuja_gu_pb@yahoo.com
  Prof. Rakesh Puri   rpuri1234@gmail.com
  Prof. Shishpal Jindal   shishpaldav@gmail.com
  Prof. Rajesh Batra   rajesh_batra2000@yahoo.com
  Prof. Inderjit Singh   inderjeet.dav@gmail.com
  Mrs. Ameeta Sharma   ameetasharma.7@gamil.com
  Mrs. Shalu Gupta   shalu2324@gmail.com
  Mrs. Richa   richab89@gmail.com
  Mrs. Poonam Karwal   Example@gmail.com
  Department of Maths
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Atul Singla   atulsingla85@gmail.com
  Mrs. Nitika   singla.nitika01@gmail.com
  Ms. Charu Singhal   singhal.charu92@gmail.com
  Ms. Jyoti Bansal   jyotibansal123@gmail.com
  Department of Economics
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Surinder Kumar Singla   singlasoni@gmail.com
  Mrs.Teena   teena537@yahoo.in
  Department of Biology
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Kriti Gupta   10.kriti@gmail.com
  Dr. Amar Santosh Singh   amarsantosh07@gmail.com
  Mrs. Babita Rani   ashugoyalshivesgoyal@gmail.com
  Ms. Gurmeet Kaur   Example@gmail.com
  Department of Physical Education
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Madan Lal   Example@gmail.com
  Sh. Nirmal Singh   Example@gmail.com
  Ms. Rajia   Example@gmail.com
  Sh. Pardeep Singh   Example@gmail.com
  Department of Physics
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Gurpreet Singh   gurpreet.dav@gmail.com
  Sh. K.S. Mann   ksmann6268@gmail.com
  Sh. Abhinav Soni   abhinav.physics@yahoo.com
  Mrs. Neelam Singla   neelamsingla23@gmail.com
  Ms. Neha Sharma   noorsharma911@gmail.com
  Ms. Harmandeep Kaur   sidhu24harman@gmail.com
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Mahesh Inder Singh