Welcome to DAV College, Bathinda.
DAV College

  Bathinda
Managed by D.A.V College Managing Committee, New Delhi. Affiliated to Punjabi University, Patiala
Welcome To
DAV College Bathinda
Admission Open

House Exams Start From 6th Nov. 2017    ****    Experts dwell on gender disparity at workplace    ****    D.A.V Students win Overall Trophy    ****    Lecture on career in Army    ****    Finance Minister Manpreet Singh Badal releases D.A.V NewsLetter 2016-17    ****    New Vacancies Sept.2017   ****    Central University, D.A.V. College sign pact for Academic cooperation   ****    Students Check Your University Examination Datesheet    ****    Academics Toppers B.Sc.-I SEM-I (Dec.2015 Examination) Gurleen Kaur, Jagdeep Kaur, Leeshika, Vishal Chawla & Neha D.A.V College, Bathinda The Session was one of the most momentous one as the students achieved top College Positions.   ****   

Home / Teaching Staff



   Principal    Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
  Vice Principal    Prof. Varesh Gupta
  Registrar    Prof. Sandeep Bhatia
  Bursar    Prof. Gurpreet Singh
  Dean House  Examinations    Mrs. Karampal Kaur
  Department of Biology
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Kriti Gupta   10.kriti@gmail.com
  Dr. Amar Santosh Singh   amarsantosh07@gmail.com
  Mrs. Babita Rani   ashugoyalshivesgoyal@gmail.com
  Ms. Ramneek Kaur   
  Department of Chemistry
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Mrs.Meetu S. Wadhwa   meetu.wadhwa@gmail.com
  Mr. Aman Malhotra   amanmalhotradav@gmail.com
  Dr. Parveen Bala   parveen_bala@yahoo.com
  Dr. Paramjeet Kaur   paramsidhu22@yahoo.com
  Dr. Neha Jindal   nehajindalchem@gmail.com
  Dr. Shaveta   
  Mrs. Meenakshi Jindal   menakshijindal89@gmail.com/td>
  Dr. Kalpana   
  Department of Commerce  &   Management
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Parveen Kumar   parveengarg1966@yahoo.com
  Sh. Vikas Katia   katia.vikas@yahoo.in
  Dr. Kusum Gupta   kusum_gupta2007@yahoo.com
  Mrs. Monika Bhatia   amonikadav@gmail.com
  Sh. Amit K. Singla   amitsinglabharti@gmail.com
  Ms. Neha Garg   neha_ng@hotmail.com
  Ms. Seema Rani   seema74garg@gmail.com
  Sh. Pritpal Singh   pritpal_elect@yahoo.co.in
  Ms. Navrojpreet Kaur   harmangalaxy@gmail.com
  Ms. Anju Bala   anjub7911@gmail.com
  Mrs. Sandeep Kaur   
  Ms. Manjot   
  Ms. Shikha Aggarwal   
  Ms. Sonia Mangla   soniamangla96@gmail.com
  Ms. Shiwali   
  Ms. Shiana   
  Department of Computer Science
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Vandana Jindal   jindal_vandana@yahoo.co.in
  Mrs. Anuja Puri   anuja_gu_pb@yahoo.com
  Sh. Rakesh Puri   rpuri1234@gmail.com
  Sh. Shishpal Jindal   shishpaldav@gmail.com
  Sh. Rajesh Batra   rajesh_batra2000@yahoo.com
  Mrs. Shalu Gupta   shalu2324@gmail.com
  Sh. Inderjit Singh   inderjeet.dav@gmail.com
  Sh. Lalit Kumar   lalitjindal1234@gamil.com
  Ms. Neetu   jneetu92@gmail.com
  Sh. Mohit Kumar   goyalmohit89@yahoo.com
  Ms.Swarnjit Kaur   kaurswarnjeet1992@gmail.com
  Department of Economics
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Surinder Kumar Singla   singlasoni@gmail.com
  Dr. Prabhjot Kaur   
  Mrs.Teena   teena537@yahoo.in
  Department of English
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr.Harcharan Singh Arora   harcharan_arora@yahoo.com
  Mrs.Satish Grover   groverjagdish3@gmail.com
  Mrs.Karampal Kaur   prof. karampal@gmail.com
  Dr. Neetu Purohit   neetu6.purohit@gmail.com
  Ms. Neha Sharma   Example@gmail.com
  Ms. Pallavi Joshi   Example@gmail.com
  Mr. Sumeet   Example@gmail.com
  Mr. Randeep Singh   randeepbhallaiana@gmail.com
  Mrs. Anita Rani   anita37340@gmail.com
  Mrs. Simratpal Kaur   sandhusimrat775@gmail.com
  Department of Hindi
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Mrs. Monika Ghulla   
  Department of Punjabi
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Varesh Kumar   
  Sh. Ravinder Singh   ravindersingh433@gamil.com
  Dr. Sukhdeep Kaur   
  Dr. Satinder Kaur   stinderkaur32134@gmail.com
  Sh. Ravi Nagpal   nagpalravi007@gmail.com
  Ms. Balwinder Kaur   balwinderk069@gmail.com
  Ms. Kiran Kaur   
  Mrs. Kulwinder Kaur   
  Mr. Harjinder Singh   
  Ms. Sarabjeet Kaur   skbrar_brar24@gmail.com
  Ms. Kulwinder Kaur   kin.liebe07@gmail.com
  Ms. Reetu Kaur   
  Mrs. Veerpal Kaur   
  Ms. Manpreet Kaur   bikram74@gmail.com
  Department of History
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh.Sandeep Bathia   sandeepbhatiadav@gmail.com
  Sh. Roop Singh   sidhuroop17@gmail.com
  Mrs. Sukhwinder Kaur   kaursukhwinder1181@gmail.com
  Mrs. Pooja Joshi   
  Mrs. Sumit Singla   sumitsinglamsz@gmail.com
  Department of Pol. Science
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Mr. Pawanpreet Singh   pawanpreetmaan@gmail.com
  Mr. Sukhdarshan Singh   darshansingh1350@gmail.com
  Ms. Ramandeep Kaur   ramandeepkaurbrar354@gmail.com
  Mrs. Swarnjit Kaur   swarn258@gmail.com
  Mrs. Reeta Rani   hparam2431@gmail.com
  Department of Maths
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Atul Singla   atulsingla85@gmail.com
  Mr. Munish Kumar   
  Ms. Jyoti Bansal   jyotibansal123@gmail.com
  Mrs. Neeru Garg   
  Ms. Dimple Tangri   dimpletangri8@gmail.com
  Mr. Baljeet Singh   
  Mr. Balwant Singh   
  Department of Physical Education
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Madan Lal   
  Sh. Nirmal Singh   
  Ms. Sumandeep Kaur   
  Department of Physics
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Gurpreet Singh   gurpreet.dav@gmail.com
  Dr. Kulwinder Singh Mann   ksmann6268@gmail.com
  Sh. Abhinav Soni   abhinav.physics@yahoo.com
  Ms. Harpreet Kaur   
  Ms. Shailza   
  Library
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sh. Mahesh Inder Singh