Welcome to DAV College, Bathinda.
DAV College

  Bathinda
Managed by D.A.V College Managing Committee, New Delhi. Affiliated to Punjabi University, Patiala
Welcome To
DAV College Bathinda
Admission Open

University Exams Start From Nov. 2017    ****    Experts dwell on gender disparity at workplace    ****    D.A.V Students win Overall Trophy    ****    Lecture on career in Army    ****    Finance Minister Manpreet Singh Badal releases D.A.V NewsLetter 2016-17    ****    New Vacancies Sept.2017   ****    Central University, D.A.V. College sign pact for Academic cooperation   ****    Students Check Your University Examination Datesheet    ****    Academics Toppers B.Sc.-I SEM-I (Dec.2015 Examination) Gurleen Kaur, Jagdeep Kaur, Leeshika, Vishal Chawla & Neha D.A.V College, Bathinda The Session was one of the most momentous one as the students achieved top College Positions.   ****   

Home / Teaching Staff



   Principal    Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
  Vice Principal   Varesh Gupta
  Registrar   Sandeep Bhatia
  Bursar   Dr. Gurpreet Singh
  Dean House  Examinations   Karampal Kaur
  Department of Biology
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Kriti Gupta   10.kriti@gmail.com
  Dr. Amar Santosh Singh   amarsantosh07@gmail.com
  Babita Rani   ashugoyalshivesgoyal@gmail.com
  Ramneek Kaur   ramneekbrar267@gmail.com
  Department of Chemistry
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Meetu S. Wadhwa   meetu.wadhwa@gmail.com
  Aman Malhotra   amanmalhotradav@gmail.com
  Dr. Parveen Bala   parveen_bala@yahoo.com
  Dr. Paramjeet Kaur   paramsidhu22@yahoo.com
  Dr. Neha Jindal   nehajindalchem@gmail.com
  Dr. Shaveta   s.sachdeva180@gmail.com
  Meenakshi Jindal   menakshijindal89@gmail.com/td>
  Kalpana   rahghuvanshi@gmail.com
  Department of Commerce  &   Management
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Parveen Kumar   parveengarg1966@yahoo.com
  Vikas Katia   katia.vikas@yahoo.in
  Dr. Kusum Gupta   kusum_gupta2007@yahoo.com
  Monika Bhatia   amonikadav@gmail.com
  Amit K. Singla   amitsinglabharti@gmail.com
  Neha Garg   neha_ng@hotmail.com
  Seema Rani   seema74garg@gmail.com
  Pritpal Singh   pritpal_elect@yahoo.co.in
  Navrojpreet Kaur   harmangalaxy@gmail.com
  Anju Bala   anjub7911@gmail.com
  Sandeep Kaur   
  Manjot   
  Shikha Aggarwal   
  Sonia Mangla   soniamangla96@gmail.com
  Shiwali   
  Shiana   
  Department of Computer Science
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Vandana Jindal   jindal_vandana@yahoo.co.in
  Anuja Puri   anuja_gu_pb@yahoo.com
  Rakesh Puri   rpuri1234@gmail.com
  Shishpal Jindal   shishpaldav@gmail.com
  Rajesh Batra   rajesh_batra2000@yahoo.com
  Shalu Gupta   shalu2324@gmail.com
  Inderjit Singh   inderjeet.dav@gmail.com
  Lalit Kumar   lalitjindal1234@gamil.com
  Neetu   jneetu92@gmail.com
  Mohit Kumar   goyalmohit89@yahoo.com
  Swarnjit Kaur   kaurswarnjeet1992@gmail.com
  Department of Economics
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Surinder Kumar Singla   singlasoni@gmail.com
  Dr. Prabhjot Kaur   
  Teena   teena537@yahoo.in
  Department of English
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr.Harcharan Singh Arora   harcharan_arora@yahoo.com
  Satish Grover   groverjagdish3@gmail.com
  Karampal Kaur   prof. karampal@gmail.com
  Dr. Neetu Purohit   neetu6.purohit@gmail.com
  Neha Sharma   Example@gmail.com
  Pallavi Joshi   Example@gmail.com
  Mr. Sumeet   Example@gmail.com
  Randeep Singh   randeepbhallaiana@gmail.com
  Anita Rani   anita37340@gmail.com
  Simratpal Kaur   sandhusimrat775@gmail.com
  Department of Hindi
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Monika Ghulla   
  Department of History
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Sandeep Bhatia   sandeepbhatiadav@gmail.com
  Roop Singh   sidhuroop17@gmail.com
  Sukhwinder Kaur   kaursukhwinder1181@gmail.com
  Pooja Joshi   
  Sumit Singla   sumitsinglamsz@gmail.com
  Department of Punjabi
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Varesh Kumar   
  Ravinder Singh   ravindersingh433@gamil.com
  Dr. Sukhdeep Kaur   
  Dr. Satinder Kaur   stinderkaur32134@gmail.com
  Ravi Nagpal   nagpalravi007@gmail.com
  Balwinder Kaur   balwinderk069@gmail.com
  Kiran Kaur   
  Kulwinder Kaur   
  Harjinder Singh   
  Sarabjeet Kaur   skbrar_brar24@gmail.com
  Kulwinder Kaur   kin.liebe07@gmail.com
  Reetu Kaur   
  Veerpal Kaur   
  Manpreet Kaur   bikram74@gmail.com
  Department of Pol. Science
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Pawanpreet Singh   pawanpreetmaan@gmail.com
  Sukhdarshan Singh   darshansingh1350@gmail.com
  Ramandeep Kaur   ramandeepkaurbrar354@gmail.com
  Swarnjit Kaur   swarn258@gmail.com
  Reeta Rani   hparam2431@gmail.com
  Department of Maths
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Atul Singla   atulsingla85@gmail.com
  Munish Kumar   
  Jyoti Bansal   jyotibansal123@gmail.com
  Neeru Garg   
  Dimple Tangri   dimpletangri8@gmail.com
  Baljeet Singh   
  Balwant Singh   
  Department of Physical Education
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Madan Lal   
  Nirmal Singh   
  Sumandeep Kaur   
  Department of Physics
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Dr. Gurpreet Singh   gurpreet.dav@gmail.com
  Dr. Kulwinder Singh Mann   ksmann6268@gmail.com
  Abhinav Soni   abhinav.physics@yahoo.com
  Harpreet Kaur   
  Shailza   
  Library
  Name & Profile   E- mail Id
  Mahesh Inder Singh